Pure Energy Healing Practitioners Worldwide

The list of healing practitioners below have completed Mark Bajerski’s Pure Energy Healing 4-day program at his Academy in Mijas, Spain. Each Energy Healer can be contacted directly by his or her email – details provided below – should you wish to make an appointment with a practitioner in the country of your location.

 

BRAZIL:

Silvana Cusatis Luçolli
BRAZIL
email: silvanacusatis@gmail.com

FINLAND:

Erika Lehmusvirta
HELSINKI
email: erika.lehmusvirta@luukku.com

Jani Aaltonen
VANTAA
email: aaltonen_jani@hotmail.com

Seppo Malinen
HELSINKI
email: seppo26ms@gmail.com

GERMANY:

Yalda Zand
GERMANY
email: yaldazand@gmail.com

ITALY:

Graciano Constantino
TURIN
email: gracianoconstantino@hotmail.com

NORTHERN IRELAND:

Kathy Adams
NORTHERN IRELAND
email: adams.kathy90@yahoo.com

Lesley McVitty
LURGAN, Co. ARMAGH
email: sonyab52@outlook.com

SPAIN:

Annette Chapman
CALA DE MIJAS, COSTA DEL SOL
email: annettechapman69@hotmail.co.uk

Anette Dimon Bendtsen
ESTEPONA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: anette.dimon@gmail.com

Almuth Jende
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: almaviva.healing@gmail.com

Cecilia Blume Will
MIJAS COSTA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: cpluscwill@telefonica.net

Ellen Pearce
RINCON DE LA VICTORIA MALAGA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: ellen.m.j.pearce@gmail.com

Harriet Neilsson
MARBELLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: info@harrietnilsson.com

Kia Englund
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: kiaenglunds@gmail.com

Susanna Ritzer
MIJAS COSTA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: susannaritzer@hotmail.co.uk

Kerri Healy
BENALMADENA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: kerri@kerrihealy.com

Monica Pearce
MALAGA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: carpediemsoto@hotmail.com

Natasha Lazzerini
MANILVA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: info@natashalazzerini.com

Janice White
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: janicewhiteart@gmail.com

SWEDEN:

Agneta Bergman
ÖREBRO
email: agnetaebergman@gmail.com

Helena Swane
GOTHENBURG
email: rawfoodbyheart@gmail.com

Kerstin Larsson
ENKOPING
email: info@haflingertyroler.se

Mariann Sandberg
JOKKMOKK
email: mariann.sandberg@hotmail.com

Mark Thompson
GOTHENBURG
email: pureenergyhealer@yahoo.com

Milena Harmoni
GOTHENBURG
email: mia@milenaharmoni.se

Sandra Sasic
GOTHENBURG
email: sandrasasic@spray.se

Linda Botéus
GOTHENBURG
email: linda.boteus@hotmail.com

Yvonne Morelius
BORLANGE
email: kroppsharmoni@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND:

Patricia Braunschweiler
ZURICH
email: pbraunschweiler@hotmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM:

Chris Seeley
MANCHESTER
email: chris@dataclinic.co.uk

David Wadsworth
HUDDERSFIELD
email: dweld@outlook.com

Gabriella Crombie
RUTLAND, LEICESTER
email: gabriellac1976@icloud.com

Jacqueline Milligan
WIGAN
email: showeroflight@yahoo.com

Jane Thomas
HAMPSHIRE
email: jthomas_home@hotmail.com

Jenny Moore
DEVON
email: tamaya@btinternet.com

Kathleen Jones
Leicestershire
email: kathjones71@hotmail.com

Katy Darlow
ESSEX
email: katydarlow@hotmail.co.uk

Lynne Meadows
MELBOURNE, DERBYSHIRE
email: shantihypno@hotmail.com

Mary Elizabeth O’Donnell
CORBY
email: mary.odonnell@tiscali.co.uk

Neelem Shaida
LONDON
email: neelem.shaida@novuseducation.org.uk

Richard Camenzuli
HUDDERSFIELD
email: camenzulirichard@gmail.com

Scott Cornish
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
email: scttcornish2@gmail.com

USA:

Annette Chapman
BRADENTON FLORIDA
email: annettechapman69@hotmail.co.uk